Click here for ALL NEW App to listen to 99.7 NOW! + F&G!

Jennifer Lopez Reveals 'Love?' Track List

jennifer lopez2 Jennifer Lopez Reveals 'Love?' Track List

There’s no doubt that music fans everywhere are ready for a Jennifer Lopez comeback. The success of her first single [photogallerylink id=109251] ”On The Floor” is undeniable and it’s followup, the recently leaked “I’m Into You” featuring Lil Wayne, has hit written all over it. You won’t have to wait much longer for more J. Lo. Her seventh studio album Love? drops at the end of the month and  we have a sneak peek at the track list.

Lopez is set to release Love? on April 29th. Judging by the song titles and the hefty list of hit makers behind these tracks, there’s no doubt that she’s got another hot album on her hands. Music heavy hitters like Lady Gaga, Taio Cruz, RedOne, The Dream, StarGate and Danja all have writer and/or producer credits on the album. That’s a pretty impressive lineup!

Love? Track List:

1.   On The Floor ft. Pitbull
2.   Good Hit
3.   I’m Into You ft. Lil Wayne
4.   (What Is) LOVE?
5.   Run The World
6.   Papi
7.   Until It Beats No More
8.   One Love
9.   Invading My Mind
10. Villain
11. Starting Over
12. Hypnotico

Additional deluxe edition tracks:

13. Everybody’s Girl
14. Charge Me Up
15. Take Care
16. On The Floor (Ven a Bailar) feat. Pitbull


More Jennifer Lopez News On


One Comment

  1. ryan adams says:

    i like your song , J.LO! it’s nice to dance.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 99.7 NOW!

The Peep Show
Daily Podcast

Listen Live